7 of 8

current Berlin-based version of the Andreas Willers Octet

Matthias Schubert - ts

Florian Bergmann - as, cl, bcl

Nikolaus Neuser - tpt

Andreas Willers - g, comp

Meinrad Kneer - b

Christian Marien - dr

special thanks to these people for being part of the band or helping out at various points since 2013:

Jörg Huke, Tom Arthurs, Samuel Blaser, Tobias Delius,

Frank Gratkowski, Christian Lillinger, Oliver Potratz, Henrik Walsdorff, Benjamin Weidekamp

- quite an impressive lineup by itself!